Family ID: 1449698

Children:: 1 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Karachi / Big City | More ⇩

Name Zubair

State Sindh

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 8 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
17
Profile Visited by 17 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are located in Karachi in a good area of Pakistan with parks and schools nearby
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a nanny/tutor/mai to:

1) Waks Shahmeer up for school an get him fully reay with breakfast. rop him to school. Car an river will be provie to rop him.

2) When Shahmeer is in school this perio is for house uty as neee by other members in the house mainly cleaning,ironing Shahmeer’s clothes an possibly cooking

3) Pick Shahmeer back from school an then fee him the foo that was cooke for him. Car an river provie.

4) Make Shahmeer o his homework, give him a shower an get him involve with kis activities.

5) Ensure Shahmeer keeps hygienic stanars when he uses the toilet throughout the ay

7) Give Shahmeer inner an ensure that he sleeps on time for school in the morning. Help him sleep as neee.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Irish

Languages spoken at home English, Urdu

Religion Muslim

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Management Consulting

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender One 9 year old boy.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Filipino, Pakistani

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

Required Education Level University

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 1 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Aupair will sleep in the room where Shahmeer will sleep an also there is WiFi in the house so she can keep in touch with her family however uring uty times nee her full attention on Shahmeer