Family ID: 1441506

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Karlsruhe / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Julia

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 19 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
31
Profile Visited by 31 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
89%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear AuPair,
If you are looking for a solid but crazy family, you are in the right place! We live in a district of Karlsruhe 10 minutes away from the city center. We have a large house with plenty of space for us 4 the dog and if you want for you too.
We are a very active family and the fun factor is very high with us!
Do you have interest and get to know each other? We look forward to you! Your host family
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Ideal would be good German language skills. It would be great if you can speak English and German with our family.
It would be important to us to act independently with the kids, the dog and also an active help in the household. You will often be alone with the children at home, that should be ok for you. But you will experience a very nice and active togetherness, when we are all there -> which is usually the case. We are happy to tell you or write you more about our normal daily routines and also about the exceptions. Just write us ;-)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Coach / Trainerin

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Kim ist 9 Jahre (Mädchen)
Kiano ist 8 Jahre (Junge)
Unser Hund Josie ist 1 Jahr und genauso lieb wie die Kinder

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Danish, English, Finnish, Icelandic, Israeli, Italian, Canadian, Scottish, Swedish

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The Au Pair has with us a 18sqm room with wardrobe, 1.40 bed and TV, and a private bathroom with shower.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »