Family ID: 1611235

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Karlsruhe / Big City | More ⇩

Name Samuel

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 9 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
176
Profile Visited by 176 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
96%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello,

we live on the outskirts of Karlsruhe, a city with approx. 350,000 inhabitants.
From our part of town buses run several times an hour to the main train station (approx. 15 minutes), from where trams go to the center and all other parts of the city.
There are several language schools where language courses can be attended.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your job is to look after the children while Samuel and Anne are at work.
During this time they have to do their homework and can then play. On the days when they do sports in the club, you help make sure that they start on time.
In the mornings, when the children are at school, you do light household chores such as Dusting, vacuuming and mopping the floor. If you like, you can cook once a week.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Important

Employment Construction / Physician

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Mädchen 12 Jahre
1 Junge 10 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 360 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your room has about 20m², with a large bed (2.0 x 1.4m), a wardrobe with a mirror, a shelf and a table and chair. The room is on the 1st floor, where Sara also has her room. You share the bathroom with Sara.
On the 1st floor there is also a large balcony with a table and chairs that are available to you at any time.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »