Family ID: 1434486

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Karlstad / Town | More ⇩

Name Pavlina

State Karlstad

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 6 Minute Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 118 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi! Our family consist of Björn (46), Pavlina (44) and our kids Greta (10) and Hemming (8,5). We live in our own house in Karlstad, a town with about 100 000 inhibitans, in Sweden. Pavlina work as a medical doctor and Björn as a lawyer. Greta will begin the fourth grade and start a new school in August (an english speaking school). Hemming will start there next year. Thats the main reason why we are looking for you! To speak english with us and become a new member of our family and for you to get to know the swedish culture and life! Greta is in to Tennis and piano. Hemming is in to football and swiming. He also tries to learn to play violin. We spend our evenings and weekends together and are a tight family. Björns mum and dad lives in the same town as us and they have a smal dog - and we spend some time with the three of them. We coinsider us as easy going - but it is of cource for you to find out! Please dont hesitate to write to us - we will answer any questions you might have. The lenght of the period you will stay with us is open for discussion, but at least 6 months.
More ⇩

Job Description

We want you to help us with the kids in the mornings and hang out with them after school together with us.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swedish

Languages spoken at home Swedish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation MD,

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Girl 10 years, Boy 8 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Canadian, English, New Zealander

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 19-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


We live in a house where you will have your own room but you have to share one of our bathrooms with us.
Au Pair in Sweden: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Sweden: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in Sweden

Read More »