Family ID: 1447692

Children:: 2 Children:, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Karlstein am Main / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Levent

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2020 - May 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
46
Profile Visited by 46 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Since we expect twins in May 2020, we are looking for a female lady who has experience as an educator / midwife / educator and supports my wife with the baby.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You should be at least 25 years old and have experience in dealing with babies.
You should be open-minded, socially and above all RESPONSIBLE!
Your duties would include feeding, washing, dressing in / out, walking, playing, etc., with the babies.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Turkish

Religion Muslim

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation selbständige Kaufleute

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender zwei Neugeborene (ab voraussichtlich Mai 2020)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date May 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Azerbaijani, Turkish, German, Polish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Small apartment about 35 square meters in size, with private bathroom including shower.
Full board
Recreation with us
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »