Family ID: 808375

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Karlstetten / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Elena

State Lower Austria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2016 - Aug 2017

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 24 Feb 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
10%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair!
We are looking for you if: You live vegetarian, nonviolence is one of your life motto, you like to laugh, you do not need action all the time, you are independent, you love children and animals, you do not fret work and see for yourself, if there is something to do. I do not want to run after anyone or constantly ask for help. You should be part of us naturally.
If you feel addressed please contact us. All the best Ahimsa Elena
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We would like to have an au pair who understands our children well - is loving and patient and supports me during the day with the children. Smaller work in the garden (pluck weeds, mow lawns if necessary, harvest fruits / vegetables ...), Household (Dishwasher - cook if someone fancy, children's playroom clean up) ... We are looking for a cleaning lady !!! It is important that we can trust our au pair, that it is sincere and honest.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Buddhist

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Mutter, Hausfrau

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 1 Sohn 2013
1 Tochter 2015

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2016

Latest Starting Date Aug 2017

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Bangladeshi, Bolivian, Brazilian, Chilean, Costarican, Danish, Ecuadorian, English, Eritrean, Estonian, Fijian, Filipino, Finnish, Flemish, Ghanaian, Guatemalan, Haitian, Indian, Indonesian, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Canadian, Dutch, Norwegian, Papua New Guinean, Paraguayan, Portuguese, Puerto Rican, Swiss, Seychellois, Somali, Sri Lankan, South-African, Thai, Venezuelan, Welsh, Ethiopian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age -

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our au pair has her own little flat with own bath / WC and own kitchen. Size approx. 45m². Internet connection available. Own entrance.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »