Family ID: 2589339

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Karneid / Village | More ⇩

Name Giulia

State Trentino-Alto Adige

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 46 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 439 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello, we are a young family of 3 with a dog and a cat.
Our son is 1 1/2, very happy and uncomplicated.
We live 20 minutes from the capital Bolzano.
Public transport is right outside the front door.
Language courses are in Bolzano.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The tasks for you:
supervise of our son while we work in our pizzeria. This would only be evening's . From 4 p.m.
Give him food, change clothes, keep him busy and put him to bed at 7. He is a very good sleeper.
And be at home until we come back.
And help a little around the house.
So you have all day free time and a day off. We own 2 cars. We can provide you with one to explore the area
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home German, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed / Self employed

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch We like to be in nature.
Go on trips, walks .
In the summer, swim in lakes or pools.
Or a round in the city and something delicious to eat.


Originally translated from Deutsch
(own floor, in our house) We have your own room for you, an anteroom with a balcony, a wonderful view and many windows.
A private bathroom with shower sink.
WiFi available.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »