Family ID: 2580779

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Karpathos / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Karolina


Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: May 2023 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 5-12 Months

Last action: 9 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 23 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 276 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Family of 3 in Greece is looking for auper to join us for the summer! We need some help with ur baby girl from beginning of May until end of September 2023.
More ⇩

Job Description

You should look after our baby for 8 hours per day and with one day free per week to have time to explore the island.

It would be nice if our auper is speaking German or English.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Greek

Languages spoken at home Greek

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Management / Management

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 800 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 5-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, German, Greek, American - USA, Australian, Belgian, British, Canadian, English, Scottish, South-African

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Native Language
- or -
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 19-45

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We are a family of 3 and we live by the sea and in the summer we are working and we are looking for someone to take care of our 1,5 year old baby girl.


A room with bathroom and wifi is provided.