Family ID: 2038108

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Karsiyaka / Big City | More ⇩

Name Yasemin

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2022 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
33
Profile Visited by 33 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
29%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hi,
We live in Izmir, Karsiyaka. We have a 2 year old. Our house is right on the town. The sea is 10 minutes away on foot. All the transport vehicles (subway, S-Bahn, buses, ferry) are approx. 3 to 10 minutes away. The hospital is very close. There are many shops here. There are many language courses here. [### ] We have wifi at home. You will have your own room. We have 3 bathrooms in the house. Unfortunately not in your room, but you are welcome to choose one :)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our little one loves to go for a walk and to go to the park. We are outside for 3 hours or more every day. He doesn't go to kindergarten so he needs full supervision. He loves books and playing lego. He is very energetic. At the weekend, we all like to drive together somewhere where there is fresh air and so that he can move properly. There are many opportunities for hiking and beaches nearby. I am also at home and take care of my son. I always work part-time when I get new projects. My husband is at work from morning to night.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Turkish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Housewife / Self employed

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1.
Junge, 2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 250 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2022

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 25-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Take care of our little one. Play with him, read books. Make him something to eat. Wash and tidy up his things and talk to him a lot :) We want him to learn German. I'm at home too. We'll help each other :)
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »