Family ID: 1433599

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Kartal / Suburb | More ⇩

Name SamsBabayeva

State Istanbul

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Dec 2019

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 01 Nov 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
13%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, welcome my future Au pair :)
I am a single mom from Turkey. I am searching for Au Pair for my 5 years old daughter.
I prefer young and energetic girl who speaks English.
My daughter recently started to learn some words, so I expect Au pair to teach her by daily usage of language
More ⇩

Job Description

I want Au Pair just to play games with my daughter and feed her with ready meals that I cooked.
Cleaning, cooking are not so essential. I can do them myself also. I use couchsurfing services, so sometimes I accept guests. I wait Au pair to get along with my guests well.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Azerbaijani

Languages spoken at home Azerbaijani, Turkish

Religion Muslim

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Sales Specialist

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 5 years old daughter

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2019

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 100 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Au pair will have separate room but all other parts of the house will be shared.
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »