Family ID: 1288343

Children:: 4 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Kasendorf / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Carolin

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Nov 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
55
Profile Visited by 55 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
20%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair,

Our house is located in a village about 10 km from the nearest major city. Within a radius of three kilometers there are shops, the kindergarten, the school and everything else you need to live. A swimming pool is not far.

We need support because our day is simply too short and we unfortunately do not have anyone to help us out or take care of the kids.

We have a big house with a big garden, a playground is just around the corner.

In winter you can even go skiing nearby.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our au pair should assist us with childcare, with everything that goes with it. Pick up and bring to kindergarten (car driver's license is required), do homework, cook food, play with the kids, ...

It would also be nice if the au pair has experience with animals, especially horses. Here we are looking for someone who helps the children sometimes with the pony.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation eigene Firma

People living in the house 6

Children's/People's age and gender Junge (geb. 2016)
Mädchen (geb. 2014)
Junge (geb. 2012)
Mädchen (geb. 2010)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Nov 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level Secondary school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The au pair gets its own room with window on the yard, bed, wardrobe, desk and a private bathroom with shower. Both are in the basement.

WiFi and a TV are of course available.

There is always a bike and car available and of course we take care of a language course.

Our au pair is fully integrated into everyday life and included in the family, participates in excursions or vacations (if he so wishes).
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »