Family ID: 1443983

Children:: 2 Children:, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Kassel / Big City | More ⇩

Name Marcus

State Hessen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 23 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
157
Profile Visited by 157 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
88%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in Kassel, a beautiful small city pretty much in the center of Germany (about 200,000 inhabitants). In Kassel there is a lot of history, historic buildings, great parks, lots of nature and regular events, such as the Kulturzelt, open air cinema, street food festival, ...

We live on the edge of Kassel directly at the forest with good access by public transport to the center (15-20 minutes).
More ⇩

Job Description

Lenja wants to be active every day and needs someone to play and clean up.Time we need in the morning and after lunch every 3 hours. we need some flexibility, which of course we give 2 weekend you have free (from Friday evening to Monday morning)

You should have experience with toddlers and know how to build a relationship, play, motivate and how to deal with stubbornness.

In general, we wish a good relationship with you and that we also spend time together outside of work (cooking and eating together, playing together, doing sports, going out and possibly traveling)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation IT Manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Lenja, female, 04/2018
Elric, male, 10/2019 (only partially)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Belgian, Bosnian, British, Channel Islander, Danish, English, Finnish, Flemish, French, Grenadian, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Yugoslavian, Canadian, Cape Verdean, Croatian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, New Zealander, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Roman, Romanian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Czech, Ukrainian, Hungarian, Belarusian, Cypriots, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Of course you have your own room about 13 square meters, with balcony, private shower and toilet. Everything else we use together (kitchen, office, living room, sauna, etc.)
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »