Family ID: 1864371

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Kassel / Town | More ⇩

Name Alev

State Hesse

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 17 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
108
Profile Visited by 108 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
53%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our apartment is only 10-15 minutes by car from the city center.
There is also a bus stop nearby.
We would provide you with a small car so that you are flexible.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
In a nutshell: You should take loving care of our princess. She should take you into her heart and feel safe with you. Like a big sister or second mom :-)

Your daily routine:

Ela wakes up around 6:30 a.m. and goes to kindergarten at 9:00 a.m.
You would have to look after them during this time. So wrap, feed and get dressed.
Then you can go back to sleep if you want :-)

At 3:30 p.m. Ela is back home.
She needs to be swaddled and fed again. After that, of course, play a lot or go for a walk
:-)

At 7:00 p.m. Ela goes to sleep. But we're all at home there, so you don't have to worry about Ela continuously during this time. Of course we also want to spend time with her :)

At the weekend you only have to look after Ela in the morning until we wake up.

I, Alev, will unfortunately have a lot of stress and little time professionally for 1.5 years. Therefore I have to be able to rely on you 100%!
Very important: You have to be an early riser and love to play and romp with babies. Ela is a very active and playful child.

It would also be nice if you were a sociable and not a shy person.
We like to laugh and still feel like we are 20 years old :)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home Turkish, German

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Attorney / Teacher

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 (weiblich, 2020)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 330 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Turkish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-24

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your room is about 17 square meters and can be locked. With TV and desk.
Our apartment is 104 square meters in size and is located in a new building with a large balcony.
Unfortunately we only have one bathroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »