Family ID: 1994690

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Katerini / Town | More ⇩

Name Sav

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2022 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 5-24 Months

Last action: 2 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
117
Profile added to the favorite list of 117 candidates in the last 3 weeks
674
Profile Visited by 674 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
40%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, Theodore and Vasili are my one year old twin boys. We normally live in Boston, but are now staying at my house in Saint John which is 4 km from the city of Katerini, Greece. Help is needed both in Greece and USA. We will return to Boston around April, then back again to Greece in May for the Summer. The boys have no special needs, and there is some housekeeping. Pay is Euros 1500/month, and you should have almost none daily living expenses. The hope is that you will be devoted to the twins and be like a family member. Cooking would be a plus. I do not have time to help obtain your visa to Greece, but, I will help a lot for a visa to stay in Greece longer and a visa to USA for trips, if things work out. We can video call to discuss further. Best Wishes, Savva
More ⇩

Job Description

The boys sleep from around 10 pm to 9 am, plus 2-5 pm. They have no special needs, no allergies. Seeking help 3 months to few years.

Need help Sunday mornings to accompany us to church for one hour.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Greek

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Real estate agent

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 year boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 1500 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 5-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2022

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 22-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The house inGreece is the village of Saint John, has no street names and numbers, and is 4 km from the city of Katerini, population around 100,000.

Katerini is a seaside resort with 2 big beaches and minutes from Mount Olympus.

Au pair / Nanny will have a separate bathroom and bedroom.