Family ID: 933530

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Kathmandu / Big City | More ⇩

Name Emily

State x

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2018 - Mar 2018

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 31 Oct 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hi!

I am glad that you are considering working with us as an au pair. Do you like to travel? Do you want to get to know Nepal? Do you enjoy spending time with children? We move to Nepal soon and are looking for a German-speaking au pair who takes care of the children in the afternoons and speaks German with them.

English skills are a bonus but not absolutely necessary - please contact us if you want to know more about us!

We look forward to hearing from you!
Emily and Patrick Voigt
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You'll be free in the mornings as both kids go to school. The youngest comes home at around two (picked up by the mum or driver), and the older man comes home around 3.30 if he does not do any sports after school. I work from home and need someone to take care of the children in the afternoons, play with them, read them books, and so on. You should have fun with you, and only speak German with you! In the evening you are free again, but you are welcome to eat with us or watch TV, or withdraw, as you wish. At the weekend we may need you sometimes, or take you on a trip - there is a lot to see in Nepal - but you will most likely have the weekend for you.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation UN/Journalist

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender We have two sons, Elliot (6) and Lukas (3)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2018

Latest Starting Date Mar 2018

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, Austrian, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level Secondary school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) - EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in a big private house with garden. It is very quiet and has a great view! You get your own room and bathroom.