Family ID: 1197691

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Katowice / Suburb More ⇩

Name Katarzyna

State Śląskie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2019 - Aug 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 24 Apr 2019

0 3 0%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi:)
Welcome to our family. We'll be glad if you decide to join us and stay with us for some time. We'll do our best for you to feel a part of our family during that time.

We want you to be happy with us and us to be happy with you, that. We hope that within those few months ahead we'll have enough time to get to know each other.

Only females will be accepted - sorry, men, don't take it personal.

We'd like you to stay with us for 10-12 mo ths. But if we really like each other it's quite possible that it could last longer - up to 2 years.
More ⇩

Job Description

I'm a teacher and in September 2019 I'm planning to come back to work. Our youngest son will be 1 year and 10 months then. We need a person to look after him and to take care of our middle son after school, and sometimes to drive him to/ take him back from school. I only work Mondays to Fridays. Of course sometimes we will ask the nanny to look after the kids at weekends, if we go somwehere, but that won't happen on regular basis.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home English, Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation English philologist, civil engineer

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 3 boys: 10, 8 and 1 year

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2019

Latest Starting Date Aug 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level Secondary school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a detached house in the suburbs in a quiet and peaceful area. We offer a big separate room. We have our own garden. It's near to public transport, the journey to the city centre takes 13 minutes by train.

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us