Family ID: 1913289

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

Need Tutor for: English, German, Spanish, Music

Can engage the kids in: Mind Games & Activity

City: Katowice / Big City | More ⇩

Name Agnieszka

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 1-24 Months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
24
Profile Visited by 24 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live downtown in a big city, plus in the centre of a major metropolitan area so all the attractions are just "around the corner".
More ⇩

Job Description

You just need to lay with our 5-year-old son and ractice your native language with him : )
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home English, Polish

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Graphic designer / Doctor

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender five-year-old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) - PLN

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Nanny and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach English, German, Spanish, Music

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Preschoolers (4-5)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, British, Chinese, Colombian, Cuban, Dominican, English, Finnish, French, German, Japanese, Korean, Spanish, Taiwanese, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.