Family ID: 2507924

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Kedange sur Canner / Village | More ⇩

Name Camille

State Grand Est

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Oct 2023 - Nov 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 30 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
20
Profile Visited by 20 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
84%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Welcome to Kedange-sur-canner, a French border village with Luxembourg, Belgium and Germany. Located 15-20 km from Thionville station and 30 km from Metz. You can easily take the train to Luxembourg, Belgium or Germany regularly from Thionville or Metz station. To get to Thionville or Metz from our village you can take your car or the bus.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for a person who can take care of our 2 children during our working days and occasionally on weekends (of course we will discuss this together beforehand).
We are the happy parents of two little girls, Lola (3 years old in March 2023) and Nina (due in April 2023). Lola will start school in September 2023 in our village.
For my part, I am on parental leave until December 2023, I will return to work at the end of December 2023, which is why we would like the person to be present 1 month or 2 before my recovery to adapt with the children.
It will also be necessary for the person to be able to pick up our eldest at school (by car) once I have returned to work.
There will therefore be 2 dependent children during the day, one of whom will be in school.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Human resources / Office clerk

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female
newborn

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Salary of Nanny 350 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2023

Latest Starting Date Nov 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? oui

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français We are a fun, loving and dynamic family, we both work in Luxembourg so on weekends and during free time we like to spend time together and with our close friends/family. We often organize meals/evenings at home and go out quite often to restaurants as well.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Our house is made up of an annex (studio type) with private bathroom, bedroom, living room/living room, TV, WIFI.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »