Family ID: 1380139

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Kefenrod - Hitzkirchen nähe Frankfurt / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Martina

State Hessen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 7 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
47
Profile Visited by 47 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
63%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,
the place we live in is very small, so it is very important that you have a driving license. A car will be made available to you. Cities near us are the very historical Büdingen, Fulda, Gelnhausen and Frankfurt.
I (Martina) work for the youth welfare office in Frankfurt, often I have to go to Frankfurt twice a week. Alfred (my husband) works in Karben, which is also about 45 km from where we live.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your responsibilities will be to supervise the child (s) and take care of daily needs when we are not at home, when we are working in the garden, or when we have visits to the doctor or other obligations. Omi Christina is sick, she recently had a stroke, and is not allowed to drive a car herself, otherwise she has no impairments, so I have to drive her at all times. I do sports, even then I am not at home for hours, light housework or cooking would of course also be a great addition and great help.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment kaufm. Angestellter, Pflegeeltern

People living in the house 3 - 5

Children's/people's age and gender wir sind eine Pflegefamilie
4 Monate männlich
2 Jahre und 2 Monate weiblich

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Belizean, Bolivian, Costarican, Dominican, Ecuadorian, Guatemalan, Hondurans, Colombian, Cuban, Mexican, Panamanian, Paraguayan, Peruvian, Spanish, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You would have your own room, with a bathroom which you can mostly use alone, the room is normal, with everything you need. We have WiFi, your room has a TV. It is bright and nicely painted.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »