Family ID: 1587485

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Kelberg / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Waldemar

State Rhineland-Palatinate

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 22 Sep 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
5
Profile Visited by 5 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello,

we are a family of 4 and live in the countryside in the beautiful Vulkaneifel in Rhineland-Palatinate / Germany.

Both I and my wife were born and raised in Russia. We have been living in Germany for 25 years now. Tanja is a self-employed dentist with her own dental practice and I run an eCommerce company.

We have two wonderful daughters who will be 5 and 6 years old in a few months. The older Viktoria will go to school for the first time next year. Darina will attend kindergarten for another year. Our children grow up bilingual (Russian and German), although we mostly speak German at home.

Our household includes two beautiful Maine Coon cats (the cat Lui and the cat Maya).

We are very fond of animals and are convinced vegetarians and try to eat healthily.

We live in a small place with 2,000 inhabitants. There are grocery stores and sports facilities on site. There is a famous "Nürburgring" race track 7km from our location. The following major cities are within a 50 to 100 km radius: Cologne, Bonn, Koblenz, Trier.

We live in our own house with a garden. Children have a shared bedroom and a separate playroom. You get your own room with a separate bathroom.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Support in the morning at the start of the day. Bring children to school / kindergarten / clubs and pick them up again by car. Look after children in the afternoon. Reheat / prepare light meals for children. Do light tasks around the house and garden.

You should be loving and reliable, have fun and enjoy playing with children, drive safely.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Russian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Doctor

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Kinder (Mädchen)
Viktoria, geboren im November 2014
und Darina geboren im Oktober 2015

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Bulgarian, German, Danish, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, Greek, Italian, Yugoslavian, Canadian, Croatian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Norwegian, Polish, Swedish, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Czech, Hungarian, Belarusian, Austrian, Dutch

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? nach Absprache möglich

Required Age 19-29

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You get your own furnished room (approx. 14 square meters) with a television, internet connection and WiFi. There is a separate bathroom with shower.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »