Family ID: 1849233

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: kelkheim / Big City | More ⇩

Name DA

State Hesse

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 25 Jun 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
29
Profile Visited by 29 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from 中文
5-10 minutes by bike from the city center
S Bahn to Frankfurt city center/main train station about 20 minutes
Approximately 20 minutes by car from Frankfurt International Airport
It is about 15 minutes by bus from VHS Language School
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from 中文
The main job of the aupair is to help accompany and take care of the children from 3 pm to after dinner. Occasionally, parents cannot come back in time to help prepare for dinner. The au pair is responsible for the tidiness of their own room and at the same time assists in keeping the common areas (kitchen/living room/toilet) tidy.

It is recommended that the Au Pair can go to a language school to learn German before 14:00 in the morning.

At least one full day’s rest is guaranteed on weekends.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home Chinese, German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Business consultant

People living in the house 2 adults, 2 kids

Children's/people's age and gender Boy 11 years old, girl 9 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Chinese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from 中文
Au Pairs have separate rooms.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »