Family ID: 1790190

Children: 2 Children, 15+ years old

Need Tutor for: Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry, Biology, English, Music

City: Keller / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Anush

State Texas

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 8 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
21
Profile added to the favorite list of 21 candidates in the last 3 weeks
304
Profile Visited by 304 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
40%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear AuPair,

We are excited to welcome you to our family. We live in the suburb and 10 minutes drive from the Town Center. There are community Colleges about 25 minutes from our house and hence if you are interested to take language courses, that should be easy. You can drive one of the family cars if you have a drivers license. You will also get a private bedroom with bath to ensure you have your privacy.
More ⇩

Job Description

The job involves taking care of the 15 year old boy - meal preparation, drive him to School and back. If possible, help with homework in Math, English, Physics, Chemistry, etc. He is very independent and gets A+. But he will need to ensure he is working on his homework, projects, etc.

We will also need help with running the house, which may include light housekeeping and managing the maid-service.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Indian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Computer scientist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1. 17, Male - Soon to go to College
2. 15, Male - Currently in High School.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 1000 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry, Biology, English, Music

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Teenagers (13-17)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 20-45

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The nanny or AuPair will have private bedroom, bath, Wifi and access to a car.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »