Family ID: 1573577

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Kellokoski / Village | More ⇩

Name Pia

State Tuusula

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
37
Profile added to the favorite list of 37 candidates in the last 3 weeks
262
Profile Visited by 262 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au pair
We are nice couple with one 2,5 Year old Boy. We live in a small town in South Finland, about 30 min drive from Helsinki .
More ⇩

Job Description

What we need from the au-pair is to take care of our Boy when we are both at work, or going to meetings, to the gym, also whatever we may need to do during the day or evenings.

Her main project will be looking after the Child, but she will also need to be willing and able to do light housework or cleaning. We will provide au-pair with a good room and also a very good internet connection so she can stay in contact with her friends and family.

We will of course follow all au-pair rules and contracts and we expect the same from our Au-Pair.

We would like the au pair to arrive to Finland no later than end of july this year. For those really interested we can communicate things through Messenger, WhatsApp, Skype or whatever media is at her disposal.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Finnish

Languages spoken at home English, Finnish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Inspectors

People living in the house 2-3

Children's/people's age and gender 2,5 year old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Wi-fi
Au Pair in Finland - program information

Read More »
Contract and insurance: information about the Au Pair program in Finland

Read More »
Au Pair in Finland: requirements for residence permit

Read More »