Family ID: 2506377

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Athboy / Town | More ⇩

Name Laura

State

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jul 2023 - Aug 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 23 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
53
Profile Visited by 53 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
32%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a young family with two young boys. They are in an excellent routine and are loving life. We live in a town with a bus stop, 40 mins from Dublin and 15 minutes from two other bigger towns , one of which has a shopping centre. We live in a bungalow with gardens and lots of outdoor space , a short walking distance from the town.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like an aupair that is trustworthy and reliable. Hours would be Monday to Friday however there would always be additional opportunities to earn extra money with overtime and babysitting. I am a teacher so hours would reduce during the summer, Easter and Christmas holidays to 3 days a week. However wages can be supplemented with babysitting during these holidays.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Irish

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher / Director company

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male
3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 600 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2023

Latest Starting Date Aug 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Dutch, Finnish, French, Italian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Polish, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We enjoy spending time together as a family, we like to go on holiday and go for nice walks. We enjoy swimming and love to travel.

Accommodation

We have a lovely home that we have just moved to which is all newly renovated with new bathrooms, kitchen, everything really. The au pair will have own room with en-suite and smart tv . The home has wi-fi
Au Pair in Ireland: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: salary, holidays and more

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »