Family ID: 1037735

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Kempten / Town | More ⇩

Name Julia

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
24
Profile Visited by 24 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair,
I'm looking for a loving au pair from Europe for my son who speaks A2 German. We are looking for an au pair who goes on vacation with us, who looks after my son during our vacation or in everyday life. You work a maximum of 30 hours a week, the rest you can take vacation yourself.

We are currently looking from around July 25th to September 1st. an au pair who accompanies you on vacation to France at the Atlantic coast - 3 weeks.

Light household chores are also included. Meals together are important on vacation, this includes helping with the cooking and doing the dishes for me, my son and you. Babysitting only when I go surfing (2 hours / day) or in the evening (will rarely happen), you will have a lot of free time.

In Kempten you would first get to know my son and help with the preparations for the trip. I have a T4 camper.

We look forward to getting to know you - and talking to you via Skype or whatsapp.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You should come from Europe, be loving and patient - Jonathan is young, he still has a lot to learn from you. You shouldn't be afraid of his toddler age and speak good German. (A2 German is a minimum.). And also be sporty, because he likes to ride a bike and you should get behind him well. You should be able to ride a bike well yourself.

Maybe you already have experience caring for small children ..

Please do not smoke because of his health.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Psychologin

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Junge , 3 Jahre alt

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, Bosnian, British, Danish, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, Georgian, Grenadian, Greek, Greenlander, Indonesian, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Yugoslavian, Latvian, Malaysian, Macedonian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polish, Romanian, Scottish, Swedish, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Thai, Turkish, Ukrainian, Hungarian, Cypriots, Austrian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja, oder teilweise

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have your own room in our apartment with us. On vacation, the accommodation depends on the vacation spot we are going to. In France we will be driving at the end of July 25.7. until August 19 on a campsite, you should like camping and have the best experience
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »