Family ID: 3032957

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Kengyel / Village | More ⇩

Name Fruzsina

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2024 - Apr 2024

Time of stay: 6-18 Months

Last action: 16 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
10
Profile Visited by 10 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
17%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a Hungarian family, with 2 kids: Zorka is a clever, ambitious girl, who love the life. She goes to kindergarten on weekdays from 8 to 3 pm, so she is little at home.
My baby, Zente is 16 months old, and he loves mommy: everytime wants to be with me, but I understand this, because I am bound to bring up.
I carried him for a long time, I raise him responsively, and I believe in the Montessori principles.

My husband works a lot with his own business, but when he comes home, he helps me a lot (playing with children, little bit house cleaning).

We are living in a little village, but we have a nice, modern house with sauna and jacuzzi, and beautiful garden with playground. My village is safe, there is 3 little store, 1 school, 1 kindergarten. Every people is kind and opened. The nearest city is about 10 km (10 minutes with car).
Of course we have car, and my husband and I both drive.

We have a little dog, Mézi. She is 9 years old, and she is a bischon havanese. She is living indoor, but she has a dog door, so she can moving.

We are a very open, accepting, direct family who want to use English every day and teach the children a minimum of English. Since I also have my own business, sometimes I have to play with my baby, take her to the playground, go for a walk, or just come with me to help with shopping. You need help with light housework, for example ironing, vacuuming, but if you can cook lighter meals, that's great too. We are open to all options.

Me (mommy) speaking English, but not very well. My husband learned, but forget a lot of thing.

I hope you are choosing us, I'm sure you won't regret it. :)
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like to teaching in english for our kids: just simple words, numbers,
colors, so we need good english knowledge.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Hungarian

Languages spoken at home Hungarian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO / Self employed

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 500 USD

Salary of Nanny 500 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-18 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2024

Latest Starting Date Apr 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belgian, Bulgarian, Croatian, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Estonian, Finnish, French, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have 3 bedrooms modern house. The Aupair has own room, with modern, comfortable bed, tv, wi-fi, and wardrobe.
We have a nice garden in a safe village with kind people.