Family ID: 1477797

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Kent / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Mama k

State Kent

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 6-6 Months

Last action: 2 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 141 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello Au pairs, I'm glad to be here and I hope to meet someone really nice and to be happy with my family, hope to talk to someone son thanks
More ⇩

Job Description

Really there it's not much to do, You are going to have a 2week's training Just to see how you can work with the things I show you and understand how my house ruse work, After then if we both are happy we can now sign the contract,. She goes to school Monday to Friday 1 to 6, she likes to read write draw play so you need to teacher her 15 to 30 minutes everyday , you will need to care for her and take care of the house, cooking for both of you to eat , you can eat anything you like in the house is not a problem when I cook you can eat from it is fine. Tidy up the house every day but the Main cleaning is done in the house once every weeks which is hoovering washing the bathroom the toilet From top to bottom, mopping up the house From top to bottom All corners in areas, if I'm home we do it together that's no problem at all please, and etc.....
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Nigerian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Business / Business consultant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 4yrs old girl for now

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 GBP

Salary of Nanny 300 GBP

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Brazilian, Canadian, English, French, French Guianese, French Polynesian, Italian, Scottish, Spanish

Language Skills Good

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Can assist a bit

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


You have your own room but we share the bathroom and toilet
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today -

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »