Family ID: 2592163

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Antalya / Town | More ⇩

Name Sibel

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2024 - Aug 2024

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 3 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Added as favorite 3 time in the last 3 weeks
75
Profile Visited by 75 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
4%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello beautiful aupair/nanny. We are a family of 5 living in Antalya, Turkey from Canada.
More ⇩

Job Description

Hello, My name is Sibel. I am currently living in Antalya, Turkey. I would like to know if you would be interested in :

STAY IN JOB
RESPONSIBILITIES ARE:
✔️Take care of the kids( educational activities, playing, go outside etc)
✔️The children dont go to school.
✔️ Light cooking
✔️ Light cleaning
✔️No pet
✔️You will have one day off
✔️You will sleep with the twins in the same room

➖Salary is 400$ usd

Required qualities:
Positif and smiling
Flexible
Love to be around kids
Healty
Energetic and motivated
Able to adapt quickly to changes

If you are interested please send me a message. Thx you so much
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Canadian

Languages spoken at home English, French, Turkish

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Important

Employment Child care worker / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male
4 Year female
2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 USD

Salary of Nanny (per month) 400 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2024

Latest Starting Date Aug 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills Good

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »