Family ID: 1619569

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Kerken / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Alena

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 27 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 323 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We, with two little boys (2 and four years old) are looking for a happy and helpful au pair who would like to join our family in our big house with a garden. If you are responsible and independent, then you have come to the right place. Our area is located on the beautiful Lower Rhine, not far from Duisburg, Düsseldorf and the Netherlands. The place has its own train station.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our children will grow up bilingual. So it would be nice if the au pair also knew Russian.
You should have some experience with children, be independent and responsible.

We can provide a bike.

But the most important thing for us is that the au pair is responsible and has fun when they spend time with the children. It would be nice to be able to prepare small meals and to keep the house and garden clean together with us.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Russian


Importance of religion

Employment Teacher / Yoga teacher

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Jungen 2016 und 2018

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-58

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Deutsch
A private room with a separate shower is available. W-LAN as well.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »