Family ID: 1679708

Need Tutor for: Sport

City: Madrid / Big City | More ⇩

Name Caroline

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
49
Profile Visited by 49 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
78%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! We are a couple who travel between our homes in Madrid, Miami and Guatemala City. We are looking for someone who can be my personal trainer for 1-2 hours every day, be my personal assistant and help me run the household and cook. If you like to travel, are a happy person, and like to learn or improve your Spanish and English... you are a perfect fit!
More ⇩

Job Description

I need a personal trainer 5 days a week, Monday - Friday, help in the kitchen with cooking, serving food and drinks and keeping the kitchen clean. (The housework will be light since I have cleaning ladies in all my homes).
Additionally I need someone who can personally assist me with groceries and various errands. On the weekends you will be off and are free to travel, get to know the country where we happen to be or take language classes.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Venezuelan

Languages spoken at home English, German, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Business owner

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 2 adults, who need a trainer in the mornings, a personal assistant and help with the household

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach Sport

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Adults (31-60)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Italian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 900 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 30-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

In all of our homes, you will have your own room with your own bathroom.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »