Family ID: 1242385

Children:: 1 Children:, 11 - 14 years old

City: Kidderminster / Countryside More ⇩

Name Tammy

State Worcestershire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2019 - Mar 2019

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 01 Apr 2019

0 0 0%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hiya, we are looking for a friendly and flexible person to welcome into our family. We have 2 lovely boys aged 14 and 18. We live in a beautiful farm house overlooking open countryside and surrounded by friendly villagers. We have 2 sheep, 2 large very friendly labradoodles, 2 Bengal cates and some chickens and cockerels. Our dogs are looked after by neighbours when we're at work but we'd prefer to have someone in the home keeping them company. Whist you're doing this you can help with light household duties and a little cooking but other than that the job is a pretty relaxing one so would allow for study or leisure time.
More ⇩

Job Description

As described above. Requirements are pretty flexible, mostly just having someone around to help out and share our friendly family home and surroundings.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion

Occupation Director and Manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Boy aged 14

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2019

Latest Starting Date Mar 2019

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 350 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Share some

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have spare rooms (bedrooms and lounge) in our house but we also have 2 holiday cottages attached. The accommodation may start in the house and change afterwards depending on what suits us and you.

England / UK

Become an Au Pair in the United Kingdom and experience the English way of life. Learn more information about the Au Pair application and requirements.

Read More

Au Pair in England / UK: visa information

Read about the UK visa application requirements for an Au Pair and learn about different types of visas. Find out which visa you need to join the program.

Read More

How to become an Au Pair in England / UK

How can you become an Au Pair in the UK? Read more about the requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens interested in participating in the program in the UK.

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us