Family ID: 1285717

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Kiel / Big City | More ⇩

Name Julia

State Schleswig-Holstein

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 22 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
35
Profile Visited by 35 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We would be happy to host you as an Aupair in our young family in Kiel, directly at the Baltic coast, one hour north of Hamburg. Our home is in an area where others are going for holidays, nice waterfronts and beaches are near. We already hosted an Aupair and know how it is to live abroad.
More ⇩

Job Description

You would take part in language courses in the morning and catch the children from Kindergarden in the afternoon to take care for a time of two or three hours during every day plus sometimes in the evening hours again. Prepairing dinner for the kids on some ways and helping out with light household tasks are also part of the job. In return there is a really nice room for you, all inclusive and 280 Euros pocket money every month.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Policy advisors / Consultant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Two boys, age 5 and 2

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Austrian, Belgian, Canadian, Croatian, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, Greek, Hungarian, Irish, Italian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a quiet nice area with transportation near to our place. Our house has 5 rooms, one of them reserved for you, competely furnitured and with a view into the green trees behind the house.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »