Family ID: 1449523

Children:: 3 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Kiel / Town | More ⇩

Name Kristina

State Schleswig-Holstein

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 6 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
69
Profile Visited by 69 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Moin, moin from Kiel
So you greet yourself in the state capital of Schleswig-Holstein :-)
For our three children between the ages of 6 and 9 we are looking for an au pair again.
Professionally, both parents are very involved and look forward to the support in the care of our children as part of the family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for an Au Pair, which helps us in the care of the children and the organization.
Usually it starts in the afternoon with picking up from the school and homework supervision. Depending on the day, we need support to bring the children to their hobbies or friends or to be at home for them. This also includes buying things of everyday life.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Vollzeit

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Mädchen, 9 Jahre, Junge, 8 Jahre, Mädchen 6 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Belgian, Bosnian, British, Bulgarian, Danish, English, Finnish, Flemish, French, Greek, Irish, Italian, Yugoslavian, Canadian, Latvian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, New Zealander, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Spanish, Hungarian, Cypriots, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We offer a room with own kitchen and bathroom in a separate apartment. In this is only our guest room.
If we visit from time to time, the bathroom would have to be shared for the few days.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »