Family ID: 1544995

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: kiel / Suburb | More ⇩

Name jutta

State Schleswig-Holstein

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2020 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 13 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
16
Profile Visited by 16 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair, my husband Peter is 74 years old, my name is Jutta, I am 59 years old.
We live in a house in Kiel, our children are grown up and we have 15 grandchildren.
Unfortunately, they don't all live in Kiel.
We have two little puppies.
We are both healthy and do not need care, we want a nice young girl who helps us to keep the house clean, cook African for us and keep us company so that we can learn better English and Swahili.
We are Christians and we were in Tanzania with our pastor of the Lutheran Kreuzkirche in Kiel and some members of our congregation in February. We really liked that, we were in Himo.
Of course, you have your own freedom and time to do things that you like.
You have your own room with a small shower room, we have a terrace and a small garden where you can be outside when the weather is nice.
There are many beautiful things to see and experience, nearby is the Baltic Sea, here there are forests and fields, Kiel is a tranquil city with a harbor for the many cruise ships that moor here from April to October.
There is a lot of culture, theater, opera, cinema, concerts.
We look forward to your answer, best regards Jutta and Peter Thoms
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We would like a happy girl who would be happy to help keep the house clean and can cook well
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 55+

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Very important

Employment angestellte

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender keine betreuung nötig

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Apr 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Caregiver for elderly

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Cleaning & Laundry, Light domestic work, Cooking meals, Washing & Dressing

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Tanzanian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 150 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
There is a separate room with a bathroom, internet connection in the house
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »