Family ID: 2022761

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Kiel / Town | More ⇩

Name Lisa

State Schleswig-Holstein

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2022 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: 8-12 Months

Last action: 6 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
29
Profile added to the favorite list of 29 candidates in the last 3 weeks
539
Profile Visited by 539 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
99%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future Au Pair,
we are a family living in Kiel, a city in the north of Germany directly by the sea.
We have two children. A daughter called Madita who is 3 years old and our son Magnus who is only 7 months old.

We visited Italy for many times and also have some friends and a part of our family in Italy. Therefore we would love to host an au pair coming from Italy.

If you would like to get to know us, please contact us. We would be happy to learn more about you.

Best wishes
Lisa, Daniel, Madita & Magnus
More ⇩

Job Description

Now we are looking for a nice Au pair, who will lovingly take care of our children for some hours a day to relieve us in everyday live and to give me the chance to work half a day.

We would also be happy to give our children the opportunity to get to know the Italian culture and learn a new language.

Of course we would be very happy to introduce you to the German language and culture as well.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Dentist / Employee

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Kids
Girl born 2018
Boy born 2021

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 8-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2022

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Italian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

A large room with private bathroom awaits our future au pair in the basement of our house and Wifi will be useable as well.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »