Family ID: 1429843

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Kielbasa huta / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Andrew

State pomorskia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2020 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
66
Profile Visited by 66 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
12%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are English / Polish mixed family. Our boy has been born in August and made our family complete. With my husband working away, I will need a friendly and open-minded au pair to help with our little boy while I work.
If possible we would like an au pair to be like a good friend / member of the family. Even if she wishes so to join us on days out, watch films in the evening or play board games.

We live in a country side near forest and lakes nearby. Tricity is about 25 km away. We love country walks with our dog
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like an au pair to be like an additional member of the family. Mainly focus on looking after our baby boy when I am working and helping with light house work. When husband is away (normally 2 weeks) I will need a bit extra help with shopping, looking after Adam while I do necessary house tasks.
I would like an au pair to be creative during the play with our baby boy. I do not want him to watch TV or mobiles until he is older.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Polish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Offshore Medic

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 0 years Male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 1000 PLN

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a good size home in a countryside. An au pair joining us will have a double room for their disposal with a big waredrobe