Family ID: 1464945

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Kigali / Town | More ⇩

Name Donna

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 11 Feb 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
2
Profile Visited by 2 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in Kigali and it is the capital of Rwanda so it is so near the city center. We also have private and public transportation
Private we use taxi,as we call it "move"
Public we use buses, motor bikes,bikes......
We welcome every Au with open arms❤️
More ⇩

Job Description

We don't ask for any thing as long you are nice and easy to get along with it is ok with us
We share everything with our guests and we also treat them like family ❤️
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Rwandan

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Student

People living in the house Six

Children's/people's age and gender 10years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Canadian, Australian, British, Filipino, Israeli, Italian, New Zealander

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 405 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 16-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The Au pair has her own room shared bathroom and wifi connection
She can use the fridge and the kitchen