Family ID: 1950972

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Kihei / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Tina

State Hawaii

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
39
Profile added to the favorite list of 39 candidates in the last 3 weeks
338
Profile Visited by 338 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
5%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Aloha,
We are excited to welcome and show you our farm on Maui. We have an organic orchard where we grow mangos, papaya, banana, and many other fruits and vegetables. We would love to find someone who is healthy, active, and willing to engage with our 3 year old daughter. My husband and I work from home so we are able to assist and accommodate as needed.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need help with our 3 year old daughter so I (Tina) can focus more on my business. We offer food, accommodations, and hope to find someone who can engage and encourage the mind of an active, imaginative toddler.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Farmer / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) - USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-9 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Possibly

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We offer a clean and simple, private bungalow with ocean views. There is a king sized bed and dresser in the bungalow. There is an outdoor kitchen, with shower, laundry and bathroom. Pictures are available upon request.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »