Family ID: 1958727

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Kihei / Town | More ⇩

Name Anna

State Hawaii

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 17-24 Months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
23
Profile added to the favorite list of 23 candidates in the last 3 weeks
107
Profile Visited by 107 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
7%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

Thanks for your interest in helping with our daughter, here are some details about the position.
Please let me know if you have any questions a lot, we are flexible as long as we find the right person.

Thank you,
More ⇩

Job Description

Looking for you to start around Jan/Feb 2022
My daughter, Kira, will be 18 months at this time (No special needs / no allergies)
The schedule is daily from 7am to 12 pm to help with our daughter
Additional house cleaning help is ideal and we would pay for that
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Canadian

Languages spoken at home English, French, Russian

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Accountant / Director

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 year old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 2000 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 17-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Russian, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 40-65

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

- We live in Maui,Hawaii in a very good safe neighborhood and community
- We live in a single family home, you would have your own room and bathroom on a different floor
- We are walking distance to groceries and beach
- There's wifi
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »