Family ID: 2164968

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Kihei / Town | More ⇩

Name David

State Hawaii

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
134
Profile Visited by 134 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi! Originally from the Washington D.C. area, we have made Maui, Hawaii our home in a fun beach town with amazing weather year round. We welcome the help of a fun-loving au pair who is responsible, smart, loyal, and caring.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like our au pair to help with after school activities for the girls and caring for our 2 year old boy during the day time while we are working. We also need help with pick up and drop off from schools and activities periodically. We're getting a puppy next week so some help with our furry friend will also be appreciated.

Other tasks include simple cooking, getting kids ready for school, feeding them, packing lunches, cleaning up, helping with laundry/folding clothes.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Real estate agent / Hairdresser

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year female
3 Year female
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair 800 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Bolivian, Brazilian, Canadian, Chinese, Colombian, Costarican, Cuban, Ecuadorian, English, Filipino, French, German, Guatemalan, Hondurans, Icelandic, Indonesian, Irish, Israeli, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, New Zealander, Nicaraguan, Norwegian, Paraguayan, Peruvian, Polish, Portuguese, Puerto Rican, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Taiwanese, Thai, Turkish, Ukrainian, Uruguayan, Venezuelan, Vietnamese

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 21-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our property includes a 5 bedroom main house where we live, and a 1 bedroom separate cottage where our au pair will stay. We live on a nice street close in town close to everything. You will have your own bedroom, bathroom and kitchen access. We are a 10 minute walk to the beach. 15 minutes from the city center and airport.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »