Family ID: 2518009

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Kildare / Town | More ⇩

Name Baiba

State

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
83
Profile Visited by 83 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
72%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

We are a mixed Latvian - Czech family living in Ireland, in the beautiful Kildare town. We have 2 children who live in the house with one child who is with us every 2nd weekend and school holidays and us.
Au-pair will be looking after our baby, born in February 2022. The other child in the house is 15 years old.
Aupair will have a large bedroom with a desk and wardrobe. The bathroom is shared with other family members.
We live about a 10min walk from the town centre, and there is a train station nearby, with a 25min train to Dublin.
More ⇩

Job Description

Aupair needs to be able to look after the 1-year-old baby independently. Mom works from home most of the time but has a busy job.
Feeding baby, preparing basic meals for baby. Going for walks with baby, taking baby to the playground, playing with baby.

Au-pair will NOT be responsible for cleaning or laundry except her room and laundry.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Latvian

Languages spoken at home Czech, English, Latvian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director / Management

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 11 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Austrian, Canadian, Channel Islander, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, Georgian, German, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Italian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Maltese, Moldovan, Portuguese, Ukrainian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We love travelling, swimming, hiking and arts. We play musical instruments and are involved in drama theatre.

Accommodation

We have high-speed internet at home. Aupair will have a large bedroom and shared bathroom with shower and bath.
Au Pair in Ireland: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: salary, holidays and more

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »