Family ID: 2642147

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Kildare / Town | More ⇩

Name Martin

State Kildare

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2024 - Sep 2024

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
18
Added as favorite 18 time in the last 3 weeks
220
Profile Visited by 220 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
60%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi we are a family of 4 consisting of My partner and I. Our daughter Abigail is the oldest and she is 3 and we have another baby boy who is 5 month old. We are both working. We are looking for someone to start in Apr 24. We are looking for someone to mind our baby from 8.30 to 18.00 and collect our daughter from pre school at 13.30 in the community Centre which is a 10 minute walk from our house. This will be from Mon - Friday and Friday. She will be off school summer time and will be home mostly, but we will enroll her in a day camps then they are available.
The au pair will have their own room and we can bring the au pair places to visit during their stay.
The au pairs duties will consist of looking after and feeding, changing nappies and putting our baby to bed, helping clean up around the house a bit, mainly after the children
More ⇩

Job Description

Mind children feed children change nappies play with children and help around the house a little bit, mainly cleaning after the children.
We have a a dog who is 8 years old and is very friendly. If you would like to walk our dog you may but is not necessary.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Irish

Languages spoken at home English, Lithuanian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Government employee / Project manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year female
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 720 EUR

Salary of Nanny (per month) 1000 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills Sufficient

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own bedroom, wifi, Tv, almost sole use of the bathroom. Will be used only for childrens bath time in the evenings.
Au Pair in Ireland: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: salary, holidays and more

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »