Family ID: 1476090

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Killarney Heights / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Michelle

State New South Wales

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 25 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
35
Profile Visited by 35 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
29%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are an Australian-Canadian family who have been living in Sydney for 10 years. We have an 8 year old son and a 4 year old dog. We have done a lot of travel as a couple and as a family and love meeting people from different nationalities and cultures. We lives in a suburb of Sydney that is close to buses.
More ⇩

Job Description

Each week day we work full time so need someone to pick up Sam from school at 3pm and take him to his after school activities a couple of days per week (ie golf, karate) and do his homework with him each day. We would appreciate assistance with some household tasks (laundry, dishes, helping him keep his room neat and tidy, bed made, etc). We would also like you prepare his school lunches and to prepare and feed him dinner prior to when we get home. Michelle arrives home at 6pm and Tim around 7pm.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Australian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation General Manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Male who is 9yrs old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 900 AUD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have Wifi in our home. Your room has a double bed and en suite bathroom.
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »