Family ID: 3161770

Children: 4 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Killarney / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Patrick

State Kerry

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Aug 2024

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
17
Profile Visited by 17 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello Future Au-Pair

We the family are looking for someone to come join our family and hopefully have a great experience with us.
We are pretty chilled family who spend as much time together as possible which you will be more than welcome to do with us or you’ll have the freedom to enjoy the life of the bubbly town of Killarney which is surrounded by a National Park mountains and lakes which is ideal for walks cycling or if you just want to chill and read a book.

Not forgetting the coffee shops restaurants and of course bars there is loads to do.l

You’ll have use of a car for some personal use also.
More ⇩

Job Description

Every weekend off.
Most weeks will be 4 days (on occasion I might need to work a 5th day or have an appointment and you would then be required to work). Work times 8/8:30-5pm.Charley Billy and Sam are in school from 9 am to 2.30pm. Hannah is home full time but we like for the aupair to bring her to toddler group once a week or playgrounds etc to get out and active and socialise.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Irish

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Electrician / Social worker

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Year female
6 Year male
5 Year male
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 600 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Aug 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Croatian, Dutch, English, French, German, Irish, Italian, Norwegian, Scottish, Spanish

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 19-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own bedroom with soluble bed and with your own bathroom with a shower and bath.
We may use the bath on occasion for the kids maybe once a week but it’s primarily for your use.
You will have full access to WiFi and kitchen to make breakfast lunch and snacks whenever you feel like.
We cook dinner 5/6 times a week and will be welcome to join us for this.
Au Pair in Ireland: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: salary, holidays and more

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »