Family ID: 2712838

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: KILLUCAN / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Aine


Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 4-24 Months

Last action: 06 Jun 2023

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello ?. My name is Aine, my husband is Richie. We have 3 children. We live in county Westmeath in Ireland. We are looking for our next aupair, to join our family. We have had an aupair before, and she is still in contact with us. She is willing to chat to any potential candidates and let them know what life is like in our home and family?
More ⇩

Job Description

The aupair we welcome to our family will care for the children when we are in work. Getting breakfast for them in the morning, ensuring they get ready for school. Driving them to and from school. Homework help. Play games and do activities with them. Give them snacks and cook for them at mealtimes. During the school holidays, they attend summer camps and we will organize and pay for day trips with you.
Myself and my husband go to work at 7:15 and are home by 5-5:30. Monday to Thursday. On Fridays I finish work at 1 and am home by 1:30.
Your evenings are free and the weekends. Outside of working hours you have use of the car ?
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Irish

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Nurse / Driver

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 13 Year female
7 Year male
7 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 480 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 25-34

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


You will have your own room, Wi-Fi access and a television with numerous channels, Netflix etc. You share the family bathroom with the kids.
Au Pair in Ireland: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: salary, holidays and more

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »