Family ID: 1564530

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Killwangen / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Susana

State Aargau

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
44
Profile Visited by 44 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
36%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear aupair
We live in a house in a rural village and can still get to the city very quickly, using public transport by bus or train.
15min train ride to the city of Zurich.
Great places for a walk, lots of nature, the largest shopping center in Switzerland can be reached by bus in 10 minutes. 10min to the cinema.
You speak Spanish (not your mother tongue), you like toddlers and you want to bring them closer to your culture. Do you value order, cleanliness and do you know how to cook?
We look forward to seeing you
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We would like a Spanish-speaking au pair who already has some experience in childcare with small children.
Help with household chores and cooking.
We turn to a trustworthy personality with joy in children and animals who is clean and tidy. There are three cats in the family.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Geschäftsführung

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Jungs
2016 und 2018

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 600 CHF

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, Belgian, Danish, French, Italian, Macedonian, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Swedish, Serbian, Turkish, Hungarian

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The au pair has its own bright, furnished room with its own toilet and washbasin, its own entrance. WiFi is available.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »