Family ID: 2239289

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Kings Lynn / Village | More ⇩

Name Natasha

State Norfolk

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 24-24 Months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
41
Profile Visited by 41 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
6%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,
We live in a pretty village on a bus route about 10 minutes from our local town. There is a train station and lots of amenities in the local town.
We want to open our home to someone and welcome them in to our family.
We have two well behaved and lonely children who would also welcome you in to our home.
Please get in touch to hear more about our family snd our home.
Natasha
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like someone to join our family and assist with childcare, basic home work tasks, light housework. Someone to really integrate in to our day to day lives.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Electrician / Manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 11 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 120 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 24-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have a double bedroom and access to our family bathroom. We have two reception rooms so space for you to have spend time away from the family. We have a garden and a spacious kitchen, utility etc.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »