Family ID: 1603857

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Kingston / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Katherine

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 12 Aug 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
17
Profile Visited by 17 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
6%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

We are a family of 4. We have two children and live close to london. We live in a lovely area close to a town centre with good shops and restaurants. We are also close to lovely parks and the river. There are language schools very close by or in central london if you prefer. We live a few minutes away from a well connected bus and train station. You can get to central london very easily, we routinely commute in for work.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like additional help with our two young children, as we do busy jobs. There will always be one parent around when we are asking the au pair to look after the children. We may ask for extra babysitting on top of the regular job, by mutual agreement and for extra money.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Doctor

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender male. 2 years 8 months
female 9 months

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Spanish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 380 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You would have you own room, with a separate bathroom. You would be in the loft, which is a large room with a separate bathroom. Wifi is throughout the house. The house has a garden and is a short walk into town.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »