Family ID: 924791

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: KINGSTON UPON THAMES / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Adam

State Surrey

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 10 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
135
Profile Visited by 135 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
56%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi there,
We are looking for an Au Pair who loves spending time with twin boys to become a part of our family for a few months this year.
We look forward to welcoming someone who has previous experience with young children.
Ideally, you will be in mid twenties and able to speak Spanish. We are a 30 minute direct train journey away from Central London. We are also very close to language schools for applicants who would like to improve their English language skills.
We would love to hear from interested applicants.
More ⇩

Job Description

Live in Au Pair/Au Pair Plus. You will not be in sole charge of the twins at any time. This is to help their Mum and Dad who always need another pair of hands.
Typical chores - playing with children, changing and bath times, helping to prepare food and feeding them. Helping to take them on outings. Helping with children's washing only. We have a cleaner separately.
Required (ideally) 6/7 hours day Monday-Friday 8am-3pm, but flexible.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion Other

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Director

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender Twins 3 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Potentially

Required Age 22-32

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room and bathroom in our home. We live in a lovely and safe area with close access to shops, parks, sports facilities and very regular train service to central London (30 mins)
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »