Family ID: 1594442

Need Tutor for: French, Spanish

Need Caregiver for elderly for:
Cleaning & Laundry

City: near Straubing - Regensburg / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Ulrike

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 24 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
6
Profile Visited by 6 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello! My daughter and I look forward to a fun-loving, educated and friendly company. (Period by arrangement) Reliability, cleanliness / personal hygiene and a lot of humor are important to us. We live in the countryside, about 10 minutes from a small town with about 50,000 (Straubing) inhabitants. The next largest city is about 25 minutes away with about 150,000 inhabitants (Regensburg).
My daughter has had French for 4 years so far and would like to continue learning it - but in everyday life at home.
She will start Spanish in the new school year. For this reason, we would like to have someone who is a “native speaker” from the next possible date. No matter if Spanish or French.
We are also flexible in the time window if the “chemistry” fits. We live in a small house with a garden, love good food and travel if possible.
We have a nice room and a bathroom for you. Of course you can also use everything else.
The grandparents live only 2 minutes away from us and we have a very good relationship.
If you would like to speak to my daughter in your mother tongue so that she learns your language and you do the housework (cleaning) for me, since I work full time, then please get in touch.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Very good language skills in tr mother tongue (F or S), good mood and education, humor and desire to support my daughter at school, especially when it comes to language. Knowledge of German is not absolutely necessary.
Housekeeping (cleaning, dusting 1-2 times a week)
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Marketing

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1, weiblich, 15

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Tutor and Live in Help

Children's/People's Age

Children/People to take care of -

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach French, Spanish

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Teenagers (13-17)

We need assistance and support in Cleaning & Laundry

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities French, Spanish

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Depence

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Fully furnished room with window, TV and bathroom with shower and bathtub.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »